I’m a published journalist!

27 12 2012

Or something.  I wrote a literary journalism piece.  I’ll just say that.

I’ve been working on this for the last week and I’m glad it’s done, and happy how it turned out.  And I am actually looking for someone to take the compost that I still have, so if you’re interested and you live in Vancouver (which I know no one in Vancouver actually reads my blog), then contact me!

http://www.vancouverobserver.com/blogs/earthmatters/how-tackle-zero-waste-challenge-during-holiday-season

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

