Ghost World

23 03 2016

Man, I’m really behind on this blog/updating the books I’ve read. So here’s Ghost World. I had watched the movie way back when and thought it was alright, but didn’t find it to be anything special. I was thinking about it recently, more specifically the ending, and I thought it’d be good to rewatch it after reading the graphic novel as well.

What a sad movie. I don’t know how I missed it the first time.

And that ending still really resonates with me, mostly because I long to run away from Vancouver one day without telling anyone. Hmm.

But in the meantime, here’s me in my underwear posing with a book in the mirror.

image

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

