Send me underwear!

21 01 2014

So I had this brilliant idea, mostly inspired by J.H. Trumble’s novel Don’t Let Me Go to ask all of you who appreciate my mirror shots of me in my underwear if you want to send me some underwear for me to wear and pose with in future pictures. You can send me anything from jocks (my preference) to briefs (which I don’t wear but you could make me!) to boxers to even thongs. It’s up to you. I’ll give you a shout-out when I take the pic, for sure.

Anyway, if you want to take part, which I’m not expecting anyone will actually do it, just send me an email and I’ll give you the details. I dunno about you, but I’m excited! In more ways than one. 😉

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 01 2014
Rich Paschall

OK, I will go along with it because someone should, lol. I don’t see email but you can use my Contact page if you want to.

24 01 2014
weirdduck88

Yay! You’ll be the first (and only?) one! You can send me an email: evil_ice_dragon@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

