Rejections and more words

8 11 2013

It seems my acceptance streak has officially come to an end. Got a few rejections today, but I wasn’t really surprised by them, so it doesn’t hurt too much. On the bright side, I managed to get a whole bunch of writing done (more than a thousand words) for my Children’s Writing class. As for my NaNoWriMo novel — I’m putting that on the backburner for now, since I don’t feel like I’m ready to really tackle writing a story I don’t know enough about yet. Also I have to write a 60 page script in two weeks so… yeah.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

