Aaron, the children’s author

9 09 2013

I’ve never thought about it. But as I sat in my Writing for Children and Young Adults class today, ideas came to me for children’s books. What’s going on??? I wondered to myself. But it was too late. In the future, I saw myself sitting at a desk, sunlight illuminating my writing, as I shout to no one, “Yes! Another idea! What the fuck was I thinking? Being a creative non-fiction writer or, even worse, trying to get my TV pilot ever made. I write children’s books!”

Oh no.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

