My Chernobyl

3 07 2013

I wasn’t planning on reading this, but it was part of my homework for my playwriting class that I’m taking this summer. I actually had a class with Aaron Bushkowsky when I was at VFS and I remember when this was on the stage and some of my classmates went and saw the play. It was cool to read a work from someone I know, and I read it with Russian accents in mind (and for a short while, I mumbled the lines with a Russian accent because I was on the skytrain and didn’t want anyone else to hear, but I don’t think my accent was very good so whatever).

Anyway, now Aaron has this horrible picture of me trying to look like a douche to remember him by. Thanks for the fun read, Mr. Bushkowsky.

2013-07-03 15.30.00

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

