Newest obsession

1 03 2013

I know I’ve already mentioned Anna Karenina on a few occasions, but here’s another one.  I somehow cannot stop watching the trailer for the film.  I don’t know why.  I think it’s the combination of the awesome music (“Nero” by Two Steps from Hell) and the fact that the story of a woman loses everything because of love that hits something inside me.  I’m reading the novel and it’s incredibly long but so well-written and absorbing (despite me knowing what will happen from having watched the film).

I feel like I’m the only one so dedicated to this trailer that I feel crazy.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

