Living in Inception

1 01 2013

For the past while, I’ve been waking up from dreams and feeling like I was in Inception, in that my dreams were a false reality, and that I was waking up into another false reality.  I felt just like Mal, believing that the only way to free myself is to die and wake up in the real world.  It was a really strange sensation, but it dissipated after a few moments.  I’ve never felt it before, but it certainly made me wonder a lot about what was real and false, if I’m actually living in another world, if everything I see and touch and feel is simply Simulacra and my body is somewhere else… how strange and frightening.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

